Geoffrey Harris Tyres Ltd Station Road, Liskeard, PL14 4DA 01579 347744
Google reviews for Geoffrey Harris Tyres Ltd
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service - I have used Geoffrey Harris Tyres before. Very friendly and professional.

Andrew Clark - November 2020

Tyres available when promised, efficiently and well fitted and a good price. Excellent service all round which is why this is my fourth visit

Michael Hodgkinson - November 2020

I had to go for mobile fitting and Tom got over a small technical problem (our fault) which meant it wasn’t a wasted journey. Good communication by everyone involved and competitive prices.

Daryn Elton - October 2020

Arrived was seen right away tyres fitted professionally and friendly staff.

Susan Knight - October 2020

Helpful & friendly service

Steve Allen - September 2020

used Geoffrey Harris Tyres today, down on Holiday, burst tyre, middle of nowhere, no spare. Called these guys and relayed my problem. They were extremely professional courteous and helpful. I was advised that my fitter would be with me inside 30mins. A little over 15 minutes later the fitter Alan arrived. 15 minutes later I was the proud owner of a new tyre and was on my way to continue my day! I can’t recommend this company highly enough!! Thank you all

Neil Sanders - August 2020

The service we got was very good. The gentleman was very polite and dealt with are problem very quickly.

irene lentell - August 2020

Excellent prices and service

Antony Burgess - July 2020

Courteous, good price and well organised.

Vivienne GEORGE - July 2020

Efficient and friendly - tyre had been ordered online and was available at the agreed time. Fitted straight away. Good service and managing Covid situation well

Paul Mannings - July 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Liskeard:

Bodmin, Bovey Tracey, Bude, Callington, Cambourne, Camelford, Fowey, Hatherleigh, Hayle, Helston, Holsworthy, Honiton, Ivybridge, Kingsbridge, Launceston, Liskeard, Looe, Lostwithiel, Marizion, Newlyn, Newquay, Padstow, Penryn, Penzance, Plymouth, Porthleven, Redruth, Saltash, Stratton, St Austell, St Blazey, St Columb, St Ives, St Just, Isles of Scilly, Tavistock, Torpoint, Totnes, Truro, Wadebridge, Yelverton

Other services offered by Geoffrey Harris Tyres Ltd:

Batteries, Emergency Mobile Fitting, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]