Geoffrey Harris Tyres Ltd Station Road, Liskeard, PL14 4DA 01579 347744
Google reviews for Geoffrey Harris Tyres Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent prompt service and a keen price as always

Martin Rickard - September 2021

Helpful, knowledgeable & efficient service. provided. Easy to browse & order tyres online and book for fitting. .

Michelle Barlow - September 2021

Very friendly and efficient service, the fitter was very helpful and price was competitive.

Samuel Bailey - August 2021

Very good service and friendly operative

David Brothers - August 2021

Easy & simple process of ordering tyres on line & they were delivered on time. Staff friendly & helpful.

Clifford Davies - August 2021

ALANS A LEGEND! Got a puncture whilst we were camping a couple of days before we had to pack up and drive back to west sussex and I didnt have the anti theft nut removal tool with me so I couldn't replace the tyre myself.A bit of a nightmare to say the least. Bob at watergate camping recommended we use Geoffrey Harris tyres and gave them a call for us as we had no signal. Spoke to the Lady on the phone who was very helpful and to the point and said she would send her best technician out and she wasn't lying. Alan turned up and had the wheel off in no time even guessed the tyre size and bought one along just incase (which I needed). I must have told Alan "your an effin legend" about 5 times. Super quick, friendly and got the job done perfectly without any damage to my alloy. I recommend I Geoffrey Harris tyres great service all round from phone call to finish in an hour perfect. And Alan your a legend thanks again.

John - July 2021

Prompt service and good value.

Gosia Pengelly - July 2021

Fast,professional, friendly and very helpful.

Chris Pope - July 2021

Brilliant customer service, easy to book an appointment, all the staff were so helpful. Thank you!.

Ian Woodhouse - July 2021

Very good website.The 'on line' ordering system worked really well. The tyre was ordered in the morning and ready as required and the fitting took place within a few hours on the same day. A very pleasant fitter did the job quickly and efficiently. The fitting bays and the office had a really busy and efficient feel to them.

Gordon Kay - June 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Liskeard:

Bodmin, Bovey Tracey, Bude, Callington, Cambourne, Camelford, Fowey, Hatherleigh, Hayle, Helston, Holsworthy, Honiton, Ivybridge, Kingsbridge, Launceston, Liskeard, Looe, Lostwithiel, Marizion, Newlyn, Newquay, Padstow, Penryn, Penzance, Plymouth, Porthleven, Redruth, Saltash, Stratton, St Austell, St Blazey, St Columb, St Ives, St Just, Isles of Scilly, Tavistock, Torpoint, Totnes, Truro, Wadebridge, Yelverton

Other services offered by Geoffrey Harris Tyres Ltd:

Emergency Mobile Fitting, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]