Geoffrey Harris Tyres Ltd Station Road, Liskeard, PL14 4DA 01579 347744
Google reviews for Geoffrey Harris Tyres Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Your fitters were very knowledgeable and worked quickly and efficiently

Andrew Bryant - June 2021

Very good service and could book easily . I was very impressed. The man fitting the tyre was very polite, kind and friendly.

Anne Mellis - June 2021

Ask a local I thought. The post man in Looe recommend Geoffrey Harris for a tyre problem. Turned out I had a cracked wheel and needed a new tyre. The guys here are so friendly and couldn’t be more helpful. The wheel needed welding which would take a day and the tyre being of a large size at 20” needs to be ordered. They lent me a wheel which allowed us to carry on our holiday. The next day all repaired, I went back the team changed over the wheels and back on my way. So if your on your holiday in the area and have a problem get to Geoff’s. Or give them a call. Top job guys thanks for all your time and effort.

Mr Richards - June 2021

Booked online, no waiting, great service, everything was great.

Andy Day - May 2021

All round a brilliant service. The staff were very approachable and helpful

Andy Schofield - May 2021

Great range of tyres; staff always happy to advise on choice; staff go to great lengths to ensure correct size is fitted. The ordering process couldn't be simpler - lots of info & choices available on the website. Booking the car in has also been a very simple process with flexibility to suit all. I've used Geoffrey Harris services for many years now & wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.

Valerie Gallimore - May 2021

Good service

Andrew Self - May 2021

Saved us on holiday, excellent service!

Claire Whittaker - May 2021

My brother and I have dealt with you first from the farm and then in Liskeard so we go back a long way

Michael James Stevens - May 2021

Continuous good service.

steve davidson - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Liskeard:

Bodmin, Bovey Tracey, Bude, Callington, Cambourne, Camelford, Fowey, Hatherleigh, Hayle, Helston, Holsworthy, Honiton, Ivybridge, Kingsbridge, Launceston, Liskeard, Looe, Lostwithiel, Marizion, Newlyn, Newquay, Padstow, Penryn, Penzance, Plymouth, Porthleven, Redruth, Saltash, Stratton, St Austell, St Blazey, St Columb, St Ives, St Just, Isles of Scilly, Tavistock, Torpoint, Totnes, Truro, Wadebridge, Yelverton

Other services offered by Geoffrey Harris Tyres Ltd:

Emergency Mobile Fitting, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]