Geoffrey Harris Tyres Ltd Station Road, Liskeard, PL14 4DA 01579 347744
Google reviews for Geoffrey Harris Tyres Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The service we got was very good. The gentleman was very polite and dealt with are problem very quickly.

irene lentell - August 2020

Excellent prices and service

Antony Burgess - July 2020

Courteous, good price and well organised.

Vivienne GEORGE - July 2020

Efficient and friendly - tyre had been ordered online and was available at the agreed time. Fitted straight away. Good service and managing Covid situation well

Paul Mannings - July 2020

Excellent as always

James Adams - July 2020

first class service from start to finish

Peter Bird - July 2020

Good clean prompt service ordering online was first class and in view of coved the precautions were excellent well recommended.

Terrance Bowhay - June 2020

No nonsense good advice and fitting

Logan Baird - June 2020

Easy to book and friendly staff

Sue Green - June 2020

Easy to book and friendly staff

Sue Green - June 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Liskeard:

Bodmin, Bovey Tracey, Bude, Callington, Cambourne, Camelford, Fowey, Hatherleigh, Hayle, Helston, Holsworthy, Honiton, Ivybridge, Kingsbridge, Launceston, Liskeard, Looe, Lostwithiel, Marizion, Newlyn, Newquay, Padstow, Penryn, Penzance, Plymouth, Porthleven, Redruth, Saltash, Stratton, St Austell, St Blazey, St Columb, St Ives, St Just, Isles of Scilly, Tavistock, Torpoint, Totnes, Truro, Wadebridge, Yelverton

Other services offered by Geoffrey Harris Tyres Ltd:

Emergency Mobile Fitting, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]